Kirchner Miniatures Op.62

ISBN: 9781854722263, Ref: AB-54722263 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Composer: Theodor Furchtegott Kirchner
(RRP £5)
Available to order
  • Info Full description
  • Spec Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Easier Piano Pieces 06. Theodor Furchtegott Kirchner (1823-1902), a German organist, teacher and composer, was much influenced by Schumann. He wrote an immense number of short, simple pieces for the piano and these are marked by polished craftsmanship and unexpected touches, as shown in this delightful collection of miniatures. 
Spec Contents
Miniatures, Op. 62 (15) (EPP 6); Lustig, doch nicht zu schnell, No. 1 from 'Miniatures', Op. 62; Con moto, No. 2 from 'Miniatures', Op. 62; Allegretto, No. 3 from 'Miniatures', Op. 62; Allegro vivace, No. 4 from 'Miniatures', Op. 62; Ziemlich langsam, ausextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????cript22256???9781854722263?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8218228????SM1854722263???TF-8222569??????fERNEL32.DLL???ABRSM222636???cript2492???AB-547222636???C)???????TF-8222636???UTF-8222639???k???p???u???z???
Star Reviews