AB-54722195 - A Keyboard Anthology, Third Series, Book V Default title

A Keyboard Anthology, Third Series, Book V

ISBN: 9781854722195, Ref: AB-54722195 new

(RRP £5)
1 in stock
  • Normally delivered
    in 1-2 days
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
A collection of pieces which have been set for ABRSM's piano exams over the years. Available in three series, each containing five graded volumes and reflecting the wide variety of pieces on the syllabuses. The series concentrate on the baroque and romantic sections of the syllabus. 
Contents Contents
Rumores de la Caleta (Murmurs from the day): No. 6 from 'Recuerdos de viaje', Op. 71 (Travel Impressions) [Isaac Albeniz]; Sonata in D minor, Wq. 57/4: 3rd movement, Allegro [C. P. E. Bach]; French Suite No. 4 in Eb, BWV 815: 1st movement, Allemande [J. Sextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????script>p>5???ABRSM221958?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8218228????TF-8221958???AB-547221958??????fERNEL32.DLL???9781854722195???UTF-8221951???TF-8221884???C)???????cript22188???TF-8221881???k???p???u???z???
Star Reviews