A Keyboard Anthology, Third Series, Book III

ISBN: 9781854722171, Ref: AB-54722171 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Edited by: Howard Ferguson
(RRP £5)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
A collection of pieces which have been set for ABRSM's piano exams over the years. Available in three series, each containing five graded volumes and reflecting the wide variety of pieces on the syllabuses. The series concentrate on the baroque and romantic sections of the syllabus. 
Star Reviews