Schubert Moments Musicaux

ISBN: 9781854722072, Ref: AB-54722072 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Edited by: Howard Ferguson
  • Composer: Franz Schubert
(RRP £7.50)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Spec Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
D. 780. Schubert's Moments Musicaux is published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Including informative introductions and performance notes.

Spec Contents
Moments Musicaux (6), Op. 94, D. 780: No. 1 in C, No. 2 in Ab, No. 3 in F minor, No. 4 in C sharp minor, No. 5 in F minor, No. 6 in Ab
Star Reviews