AB-54721990 - Mozart Sonatas for Pianoforte, Volume I Default title

Mozart Sonatas for Pianoforte, Volume I

ISBN: 9781854721990, Ref: AB-54721990 new

(RRP £20)
1 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Mozart's Sonatas for Pianoforte are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes. 
Contents Contents
ContentsSonatas for Pianoforte, K. 279-284; K. 309-311 Sonata in A minor, K. 310 Sonata in Bb, K. 281 Sonata in C, K. 279 Sonata in C, K. 309 Sonata in D, K. 284 Sonata in D, K. 311 Sonata in Eb, K. 282 Sonata in F, K. 280 Sonata in G, K. 283 Allegro: Sonata in E flat, K. 282, third movement
Star Reviews