A Keyboard Anthology, Second Series, Book IV

ISBN: 9781854721860, Ref: AB-54721860 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Edited by: Howard Ferguson
(RRP £5)
Available to order
  • Info Full description
  • Spec Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
A collection of pieces which have been set for ABRSM's piano exams over the years. Available in three series, each containing five graded volumes and reflecting the wide variety of pieces on the syllabuses. The series concentrate on the baroque and romantic sections of the syllabus. 
Spec Contents
Sinfonia No. 1 in C, BWV 787 [J. S. Bach]; Bagatelle in Bb, Op. 119 No. 11 [Ludwig van Beethoven]; Waltz in Ab, Op. 39 No. 15 [Johannes Brahms]; Nocturne in F sharp minor, Op. 31 No. 2 [Reinhold Gliere]; Despertar dei Cazador (Awakening of the Hunter): Noextra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????UTF-8218606???TF-8218539?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8218228????AB-547218603???cript8469??????fERNEL32.DLL???TF-8218536???TF-8218603???script>p>0???C)???????9781854721860???SM1854721860???k???p???u???z?????????????????????
Star Reviews