Schubert Complete Pianoforte Sonatas, Volume I

ISBN: 9781854721358, Ref: AB-54721358 new

  • Instrumentation: Piano
  • Edited by: Howard Ferguson
  • Composer: Franz Schubert
(RRP £25)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Spec Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
including the unfinished works. Schubert's Complete Pianoforte Sonatas are published as part of ABRSM's 'Signature' Series - a series of authoritative performing editions of standard keyboard works, prepared from original sources by leading scholars. Includes informative introductions and performance notes. 
Spec Contents
Allegretto in C, D. 346 (unfinished: possibly 4th movement to D. 279); Andante in A, D. 604 (possibly 2nd movement to D. 571); Rondo in E, Op. 145, D. 506 (possibly 4th movement to D. 566); Scherzo and Trio in D and Allegro (unfinished) in F sharp minor, extra5extra6extra7Size2Size3?????+????????????????cript21341???UTF-8213587?????????????????????????????u????????????????????????????TF-8213581????TF-8213410???9781854721358??????fERNEL32.DLL???AB-547213581
Star Reviews