AB-54721228 - Three Movements from Solo Cello Suites Default title

Three Movements from Solo Cello Suites

ISBN: 9781854721228, Ref: AB-54721228 new

(RRP £5)
1 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
A selection of three movements from J. S. Bach's six suites for solo cello, arranged for unaccompanied bassoon. Martin Gatt's straightforward arrangements, which include some suggestions for dynamics and phrasing, will provide useful recital and study repertoire for students.  
Contents Contents
Date published29/06/1989
Number of pages4
Weight (g)14
Gigue: from Suite No. 1 for Violoncello Solo BWV 1007Johann Sebastian Bach
Bourree I from Suite No.3Johann Sebastian Bach
Menuet II from Suite No.2Johann Sebastian Bach
Star Reviews

Customer reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review