ABRSM: Descant Recorder Scales & Arpeggios, Grades 1-5 from 2018

ISBN: 9781848499119, Ref: AB-48499119 new

  • Instrumentation: Recorder (descant/soprano)
(RRP £4.50)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
This book contains all the scales and arpeggios required for ABRSM’s Descant Recorder exams at Grades 1-5. It features all the new requirements from 2018, arranged in grade order

Star Reviews