AB-48498099 - Clarinet Exam Pieces 2018-2021, ABRSM Grade 6 Default title

Clarinet Exam Pieces 2018-2021, ABRSM Grade 6

ISBN: 9781848498099, Ref: AB-48498099 new

  • Selected from the 2018-2021 syllabus. Score & Part, Audio Downloads
  • ABRSM Exam Pieces
(RRP £15.25)
1 in stock
  • Immediate despatch Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Contents Contents
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
This book contains nine pieces selected from ABRSM's 2018-2021 Grade 6 Clarinet syllabus.  
Contents Contents
Date published06/07/2017
Number of pages56
Weight (g)208
La fille aux cheveux de lin: No. 8 from Preludes, Book 1Claude Debussy
Intermezzo: No. 2 from Three Intermezzi, Op. 13Charles Villiers Stanford
Adagio: Second movement from Sonata in B flat, W. Xla:27Johann Baptist Vanhal
Spanish Brandy: No. 4 from Ebony & IvoryBrian Chapple
Prelude: No. 1 from Five BagatellesGerald Finzi
Blue MoonLorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers
Study in A flat: No. 9 from 'Akkord-Studien', from Elementarschule fur KlarinetteFriedrich Demnitz
Variations 3 and 4: from Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini, Op. 43Sergei Rachmaninov
Fast: No. 3 from 3 Jazz StudiesJeffery Wilson
Star Reviews

Customer reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review