Time Pieces for Flute, Volume 1

ISBN: 9781848492783, Ref: AB-48492783 new

  • Instrumentation: Flute
  • Composer: Ian Denley
(RRP £8.25)
Fewer than 10 in stock
  • Next day delivery Tick
  • Info Full description
  • Star Reviews
Info Full description
Music through the Ages in 3 Volumes. A carefully graded selection of tuneful pieces for flute and piano including well-crafted arrangements providing practice of the keys, note-ranges and fingering patterns encountered in the early grades. Each volume presents the pieces in chronological order to give a sense of the different styles of music through the years.

Star Reviews